last night
i fell
in love
with you
Crushes suck. Everytime I see this sweet young thing at work I want to jump her bones. Damn she teases me too! She wears the tightest jeans I swear. I can tell if she is wearing panties or not they are so tight. I take her to lunch sometimes and sometimes I think I could just as successfully take her to the park, spread a blanket in a quiet meadow I know and we could screw our brains out. But alas I am wary of office sexcapades, especially with married women.

The married thing bothers me. Is it right for me to be cautious? I guess I have a problem being a family buster.

A friend of mine started a band. There not too shabby. They play at a dump called Outlaws near my house. Mostly they sing covers but some of their original stuff is definately listenable. They are cross genre...but they really remind me of one of the founders of punk...The Skunks. Their guitarist is a spitting image of Leslie West and has just about as much talent. He can play.

I wanted their band to be Pepe LePew because of The Skunks analogy plus I love that cartoon.

The Skunks have no CDs nor can you find their songs to download. They have a couple of albums that I am lucky enough to have on vinyl. Oh by the way...have a I mentioned lately that vinyl rules! Their best song was "Questions for Laura". They were originally from Austin, TX and they broke up about 20 years ago. Jon Dee Graham (True Believers) got his start in it.

Ok...got to get some more eye candy courtesy of the Crush!


A New Beginning? I guess.












<<< - >>>